Oz Adventures

April 12, 2008

Wall climbing – part deux

Filed under: Uncategorized — Paul @ 1:07 am

I have found a new climbing partner, through the sydney gumtree. She’s cool – much better climber than me which is slightly embarassing but all good.

Whilst we were climbing we had our ups and downs but then i started to get a firm footing and made sure I did not go over the top. In fact I think I harnessed the situation quite well, and really got to grips with it. When she climbs I really look up to her. Although I was tired, I made sure that I didn’t hit the wall, she was like a rock to me. Hopefully we’ll be able to hang around some more. I just need to take one step at a time. Of course if it doesn’t work well I will let her down slowly. I hope there are no strings attached.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

